OUR OFFICES

Stockholm

Sveavägen 61, 2tr
113 59 Stockholm

+46 8 555 785 50
info@tbs.se

Göteborg

Drottninggatan 30, 2 tr
411 14 Gothenburg

+46 31 337 55 95
info@tbs.se

Malmö

Djäknegatan 5
211 35 Malmö

+46 40 18 71 44
info@tbs.se

CO-WORKERS

Viktoria Andersson

MEDIA SPECIALIST

+46 761 731 641
viktoria.andersson@tbs.se

Olle Borgstav

CEO & CLIENT MANAGER

+46 708 44 23 50
olle.borgstav@tbs.se

Theresa Broströmer

CLIENT MANAGER

+46 707 44 70 80
theresa.brostromer@tbs.se

Christian Forsman

 FOUNDER & SO

+46 707 31 60 24
christian.forsman@tbs.se

Veronica Horvath

CLIENT MANAGER

+46 728 99 27 74
veronica.horvath@tbs.se

Magnus In de Betou

PROGRAMMATIC

+46 763 47 53 85
magnus.indebetou@tbs.se

Madeleine Karlsson

MEDIA SPECIALIST

+46 707 14 06 14
madeleine.karlsson@tbs.se

Marcus Kres

ANALYSIS & INSIGHT

+46 703 79 77 8
marcus.kres@tbs.se

Andreas Liss-Daniels

CLIENT MANAGER

+46 708 83 88 12
andreas.liss-daniels@tbs.se

Jessica Löfgren Norrman

COO & CLIENT MANAGER

+46 707 98 98 97
jessica.lofgren@tbs.se

Paul Macksey

TV / VIDEO & TRADING

+46 707 29 87 70
paul.macksey@tbs.se

Lena Sollerud

CFO

+46 708 56 03 25
lena.sollerud@tbs.se

Philippa Tuvesson

MEDIA SPECIALIST

+46 732 34 94 89
philippa.tuvesson@tbs.se

Anna Verdin

MEDIA SPECIALIST

+46 123 45 67 89
anna.verdin@tbs.se

Sophie Yard

CAMPAIGN MANAGER

+46 723 58 40 08
sophie.yard@tbs.se

Oskar Zander

CLIENT MANAGER & DIGITAL STRATEGIST

+46 728 99 25 86
oskar.zander@tbs.se

Do you want to become one of us?

We are always looking for new talent that can help further strengthen our offering. Let’s have a cup of coffee and discuss what opportunities there are.